Thoughts on The Layout?

April 17, 2012 at 7:08 am (Uncategorized)

 Ooh two posts in one hour xD That is like insanely productive compared to what I usually put out on here.

 

   The reason for this is that I want your opinions on my new layout. I was getting kind of bored with my previous layout, so I decided to change to this one 🙂 I like it . . . it seems more cozy I guess. The other one was more open than I like for a dark design on a blog.

  There was one layout that I really loved, but then I saw that it was $45.00 >.> Why are the layouts SO EXPENSIVE? Like one that to be completely 100% honest, isn’t that attractive, cost $100.00. Dafuq?

 

~*Alexandrite*~

Don’t be shy about commenting and telling me what you think~!

Leave a Reply

