Waiting sucks!

April 13, 2012 at 5:17 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Oh good god. True Blood is my love.  I finally watched one of the “Waiting Sucks” promos, and now I honestly want to cry. I have a count down on my phone, and as I type this (at 9:58 PM my time) we have 8 weeks, 2 days, 20 hours, 2 minutes, and 33 seconds.  It’s just too much D:

 

Eric is just way too sexy, for starts, and actually a lot of the guys are pretty hot in that. I can only think of a few that I don’t find attractive. Also, is it weird that the promos where they pan through the set and have all the memories in just audio, make me want to cry? It also makes me wonder if the slogan “you can’t escape your past” has anything to do with the upcoming season, considering they showed Steve Newlin, as a vampire, in the last season. And that they implied Russell Edgington’s return. Season 5 is gonna be good.

 

Anyway, fangirl moment over. Here’s the video promo I watched. Hot damn I really can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

