People I Would Fuck

March 11, 2012 at 9:25 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Hey wordpress, obviously I have been a bad blogger and I haven’t posted in forever. I am so sorry D:

Anyways, I was watching a youtube video by Jenna Marbles called “People I Would Fuck.” (I’ll link that below, wordpress is being a bitch right now).  and this video is what inspired this current blog post. I am going to make a list of people (more so celebrities) that I would totally fuck. Here it goes.

 

1. Adam Lambert

  All day, Any day. Seriously. I know he is gay, but if he ever wants to sample some female, I will be a willing donor.

 

2. Alexander Skarsgård

Who wouldn’t want to jump that? Hot damn.

 

3. Lee Joon

I would have his Asian babies any day.

 

4. Evan Rachel Wood

Ever since I saw her on True Blood… damn. And I’m not generally attracted to redheads.

 

5. Alex Pettyfer

I wouldn’t mind hearing him purr my name in his British accent.

 

5. Lady Gaga

She is just sexy… really fucking sexy. And something about her screams “I am awesome in bed!”

 

Anyways, that is my list. I really could go on forever (celebrities are so sexy o3o) but I don’t want to look like a whore xD  I have a folder on my laptop for my desktop background slideshow, and every sexy picture I find that is of a celebrity I love, I put it in there.

 

Until next time,

~Alexandrite ❤

Leave a comment