Just a Little Intro For All of You

August 28, 2011 at 7:06 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Hello wordpress 🙂 So this is my first post here, and I just figured I would do a little intro on my blog.

So for starts, as you probably read in my description I am a teenager. That is really all you need to know as far as my age goes, I really want to keep things as anonymous as possible. For some reason, as I was growing up I was always more mature than the people my age.  I never really have had the stage in life where I ran around the playground screaming, nor did I ever go through the stage where boys had cooties. And no, I am not getting to a point where I say “I sleep around with a lot of guys, but that isn’t a big deal.” Because that would be a complete and utter lie.

Right now I feel like the only person my age who isn’t obsessed with sex just because it’s sex. I am a virgin and I am completely content with it, I wouldn’t have it any other way right now. I understand that as a teenager, I am too young to handle anything that could happen if I were to have sex. It’s a crazy thing that could change your life drastically, all for a few minutes of pleasure? I really don’t think it is worth it in the end. And right now boys my age don’t want what I want, at least… most of them don’t. I want to wait until I am in a steady, relationship. I want my relationships to have a meaning, and I don’t want to get a new one every week like some of my peers.  I want losing my virginity to be special, whenever that may happen.

Okay, I got myself horribly off topic. . . That tends to happen a lot haha.

Anyways, I wanted to be anonymous so I can’t be judged by my peers. I go to a school where if you aren’t a skinny girl that wears uggs and likes buff and blonde surfer boys that really aren’t attractive or appreciative of women, you’re a freak. I have a unique style, that really doesn’t have any boundaries. Some days I wear black boots with a girly skirt and black tank top (it’s better than it sounds) and it’s just not something you see at my school very often.  I am not skinny either, but I am fine with my body as it is.

I am sorry for a slightly long and pointless post, but I do hope you decide to follow this blog because I have a lot in store for whoever does stay and read.

thank you!!

-Alexandrite

Leave a Reply

